A New Morning Vinyl

Only 1 left in stock
Not rated yet

Limited edition 12-track audiophile LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl - originally released on CD only in 2002; includes free download card of the album

  • $20.91
  • Weight
    293 g
  • SKU


  1. Positivity
  2. Obsessions
  3. Lonely Girls
  4. Lost In TV
  5. Beautiful Loser
  6. Streetlife
  7. Astrogirl
  8. Untitled
  9. …Morning
  10. One Hit To The Body
  11. When The Rain Falls
  12. Oceans

Includes free download card of this album

Released on vinyl 17th February 2014


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought