Black Rainbows CD PR Copy

Only 4 left in stock
Not rated yet

Brett's fourth solo album on CD 'Black Rainbows' This is a PR copy.

  • $10.48
  • Weight
    25 g
  • SKU

Brett's fourth solo album on CD. This is a PR copy (there is a PR copy sticker on the outside seal).


  1. Unsung
  2. Brittle Heart
  3. Crash About To Happen
  4. I Count The Times
  5. The Exiles
  6. This Must Be Where It Ends
  7. Actors
  8. In The House Of Numbers
  9. Thin Men Dancing
  10. Possession.

Released September 2011

Cat no. 5099908755827


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought