Bloodsports Hardback Book Box Set

In stock (10 items available)
Not rated yet

A beautiful high quality Bloodsports deluxe edition housed in a hardback book style packaging.  

  • $64.90
  • Weight
    952 g
  • SKU


  • - An expanded high quality booklet featuring exclusive photos
  • - Bloodsports on CD, 140g audiophile 12” LP
  • - An exclusive 7” featuring an unreleased B-Side


  • 01. Barriers
  • 02. Snowblind
  • 03. It Starts And Ends With You
  • 04. Sabotage
  • 05. For The Strangers
  • 06. Hit Me
  • 07. Sometimes I Feel I'll Float Away
  • 08. What Are You Not Telling me?
  • 09. Always
  • 10. Faultlines

Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side A

Dawn Chorus

Side B

No Holding Back

Release date 18th March 2013

Cat. No. 0825646472444

These items are sent out by recorded delivery when ordered as a separate (single item)


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought