Dog Man Star Vinyl

Out of stock
Not rated yet

Limited edition 12-track audiophile double LP pressed on 180gram vinyl including The Wild Ones and New Generation. Housed in a gatefold picture sleeve with a free download card of the album

  • $22.88
  • Weight
    533 g
  • SKU


  1. Introducing The Band
  2. We Are The Pigs
  3. Heroine
  4. The Wild Ones
  5. Daddy’s Speeding
  6. The Power
  7. New Generation


  1. This Hollywood Life
  2. The 2 Of Us
  3. Black Or Blue
  4. The Asphalt World
  5. Still Life

Includes free download card of this album  

Released on vinyl 17th February 2014


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought