Head Music Vinyl

In stock (3 items available)
Not rated yet

Limited edition 13-track audiophile double LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl including Shes In Fashion Electricity, Cant Get Enough and Everything Will Follow. Includes free download card of the album.

  • $22.90
  • Weight
    537 g
  • SKU


  1. Electricity
  2. Savoir Faire
  3. Cant Get Enough
  4. Everything Will Flow
  5. Down
  6. Shes In Fashion


  1. Asbestos
  2. Head Music
  3. Elephant Man
  4. Hi-Fi
  5. Indian Strings
  6. Hes Gone
  7. Crack In The Union Jack 

Includes free download card of this album

Released on vinyl 17th Februay 2014

Cat. No. 

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought