Suede (25th Anniversary Edition) Double Vinyl

Out of stock
Not rated yet

The original album included 4 groundbreaking singles, "The Drowners", "Metal Mickey", "Animal Nitrate" and "So Young", but none of the nine b-sides. On this special silver anniversary edition, these are now included on a second LP, along with a cover version of "Brass in Pocket". Housed in a gatefold sleeve, the inner sleeves features all the lyrics. 

  • $23.54
  • Weight
    570 g
  • SKU

Track Listing:
Disc: 1
  1. So Young
  2. Animal Nitrate
  3. She's Not Dead
  4. Moving
  5. Pantomime Horse
  6. The Drowners
  7. Sleeping Pills
  8. Breakdown
  9. Metal Mickey
  10. Animal Lover
  11. The Next Life

Disc: 2
  1. My Insatiable One
  2. To The Birds
  3. He's Dead
  4. Where The Pigs Don't Fly
  5. Painted People
  6. The Big Time
  7. High Rising
  8. Dolly
  9. My Insatiable One [piano version]
  10. Brass In Pocket


Released September 2018

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought