Suede Vinyl

In stock (3 items available)
Not rated yet

Named as the best debut album of 1993 by NME, this was the fastest selling debut album of all time. This limited edition re-issue includes a free download card of the album

  • $19.44
  • Weight
    313 g
  • SKU

Side 1

  1. So Young
  2. Animal Nitrate
  3. She’s Not Dead
  4. Moving
  5. Pantomime Horse

Side 2

  1. The Drowners
  2. Sleeping Pills
  3. Breakdown
  4. Metal Mickey
  5. Animal Lover
  6. The Next Life 

Includes a free download card of this album

Released on vinyl 17th February 2014


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought